How do I delete my listing?

Each listing has a delete listing link on its title bar. Click this link to remove all aspects of the listing from hiltonheadplaces.com and our database. NOTE: deleted listings are not retrievable! Deleting a listing does not constitute termination of a subscription. If your subscription has not expired when you delete the listing, there is no refund or credit for any time remaining on your subscription. To help you avoid deleting a listing by mistake, you will be asked to confirm your decision to delete.




< Back to see more frequently asked questions.


Search For Rentals
Pet Friendly
Internet/Wireless
Pool Access
Full Kitchen
Wheelchair Accessible
Adequate for Elderly/Infirm