What is the listing cancellation/refund policy?

The annual fee for a listing cannot be cancelled and is non-refundable. If the property sells, you may transfer your listing to the new owner. Login using your current username and password. Go to account management. Change the email address to the new property owner’s email address. Change the password to “transfer.” Tell the new owner to login using his own email address and the password “transfer.” Tell the new owner to change the password after a successful login. Change all required data fields to reflect new ownership as well. Delete any personal information you do not want to transfer to the new owner, such as date of birth and phone numbers.



< Back to see more frequently asked questions.


Search For Rentals
Pet Friendly
Internet/Wireless
Pool Access
Full Kitchen
Wheelchair Accessible
Adequate for Elderly/Infirm