What is the Confirm link and how do I use it?

Click this link to access the confirmation letter. This is a handy feature to use once you're at the point to confirm the booking with a guest. You can add a text message to provide your contact information, clarify terms and provide directions, reservation details, etc. When you click on send, your guest will be emailed a confirmation letter, and you will be emailed a duplicate. Sending a confirmation letter triggers the site to enter the confirmed dates on the availability calendar automatically. For Personal Use (block out) dates that you set under the listings tab, please note that they display here as confirmed bookings, and they are already on the availability calendar. For Confirmed Requests, use the "View Details" link to view the details of the confirmation letter you sent to the guest.





< Back to see more frequently asked questions.


Search For Rentals
Pet Friendly
Internet/Wireless
Pool Access
Full Kitchen
Wheelchair Accessible
Adequate for Elderly/Infirm